• GBP EUR USD AUD
  • Cart: £0.00 0 items
  • My Account

Last Recommended Postal Dates for 2016

UK Inland Services
Tuesday 20 December 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Wednesday 21 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Thursday 22 December Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®
Friday 23 December Special Delivery Saturday Guaranteed

 

International Standard 
International Tracking and Signature Services
Saturday 3 December Africa, Middle East
Wednesday 7 December Cyprus, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia), Turkey, Malta
Thursday 8 December Caribbean, Central & South America
Saturday 10 December Greece, Australia, New Zealand
Wednesday 14 December Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Thursday 15 December Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Friday 16 December Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Saturday 17 December Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg